Skip to Content
Fb_103302524_3383649048313417_6546393925337105610_o

Redlands Bowl Summer Music Festival

Live Music 07/10/20 at 08:00 PM

Where?
Redlands Bowl 168 S Eureka St, Redlands, California 92373
When?
Fri, Jul 10 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Tue, Jul 14 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Fri, Jul 17 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Tue, Jul 21 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Fri, Jul 24 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Tue, Jul 28 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Fri, Jul 31 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Tue, Aug 04 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Fri, Aug 07 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Tue, Aug 11 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Fri, Aug 14 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Tue, Aug 18 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Fri, Aug 21 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Tue, Aug 25 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Fri, Aug 28 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Tue, Sep 01 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Fri, Sep 04 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar

Redlands Bowl Performing Arts (RBPA) has announced an updated 2020 season schedule tailored to COVID-19 restrictions.

Due to civic guidelines we will present many, if not all, of our programs online via YouTube, Facebook, and Channel 3 here in Redlands on their selected dates at 8:00 pm. “Our hope is that, as guidelines allow, we may be able to present some late season programming on the Redlands Bowl stage.

Tuesday shows will be broadcast on Redlands TV on Thursdays at 8pm, and Friday shows will be broadcast on Redlands TV on Saturdays at 8pm (Channel 3 on Spectrum and Channel 35 on Frontier).

A city ordinance prohibits the reservation or “saving” of seats for performances at the Redlands Bowl. Leaving blankets, cushions, articles of clothing, ropes, ribbon tape or other items in or upon seating space is not allowed.

Part of the “Bowl experience” is enjoying a picnic dinner with family and friends. There are no tables, but you can bring your dinner right to the seating area. Please be neighborly and dispose of your trash in the proper containers located all around the Bowl. Picnic coolers must be small enough to stow away under the bench seats. No coolers are allowed to remain on the seats or in the aisles.

A city ordinance prohibits animals to be present at any public assembly in Redlands, with the exception of service animals. ADA rules do allow exclusion of a service animal if it is out of control or poses a direct threat to the health or safety of others.

  • Directions & Parking - Many Bowl patrons park at the large Redlands Mall parking lot or the smaller lot just across the street from the mall at the corner of Citrus Avenue and Fourth Street. The mall lot can be accessed from Eureka Street,Orange Street,Citrus Avenue, or Redlands Boulevard. Please see “directions and parking” at the bottom of the page.

PC| Bruce Herwig


Promote Your Event on AboutRedlands.com

Visit our free event listing page to register your event on AboutRedlands.com.

Submit Your Event