Skip to Content

The Genesis Story

Where?
LifeHouse Theater, 1135 N. Church St, Redlands, CA 92374
When?
Sat, Feb 24 at 02:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Sat, Feb 24 at 07:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Sun, Feb 25 at 02:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Fri, Mar 01 at 07:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar

A WORLD-PREMIERE BIBLICAL MUSICAL The incredible creation story comes to life as told by Seth, son of Adam and Eve. Despite angelic dissension and human fault and frailty, God declares victory over anything seeking to thwart His divine plan to redeem Man and His original creation. Though the account is at times bittersweet, the loving Creator provides a happy ending to an unbelievable saga of His majestic power and will. February 17 - March 24, 2024.

  • Sat. 2/24/24 2pm Sat. 2/24/24 7pm Sun. 2/25/24 2pm Fri. 3/1/24 7pm Sat. 3/2/24 2pm Sat. 3/2/24 7pm Sun. 3/3/24 2pm Fri. 3/8/24 7pm Sat. 3/9/24 2pm Sat. 3/9/24 7pm Sun. 3/10/24 2pm Fri. 3/15/24 7pm Sat. 3/16/24 2pm Sat. 3/16/24 7pm Sun. 3/17/24 2pm Thurs. 3/21/24 7pm Fri. 3/22/24 7pm Sat. 3/23/24 2pm Sat. 3/23/24 7pm Sun. 3/24/24 2pm
  • TICKETS

Images


Promote Your Event on AboutRedlands.com

Visit our free event listing page to register your event on AboutRedlands.com.

Submit Your Event