Skip to Content
Fb_182950422_4327577857253860_7117536691983543706_n

Redlands Bowl Summer Music Festival

Live Music 06/25/21 at 08:00 PM

Where?
25 Grant St, Redlands
When?
Fri, Jun 25 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Tue, Jun 29 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Fri, Jul 02 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Tue, Jul 06 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Fri, Jul 09 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Tue, Jul 13 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Fri, Jul 16 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Tue, Jul 20 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Fri, Jul 23 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Tue, Jul 27 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Fri, Jul 30 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Fri, Aug 13 at 08:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar

Redlands Bowl Performing Arts (RBPA) is pleased to announce that with the new state guidelines for
live performances, RBPA will be able present a hybrid season this year which will include both virtual and in-person offerings.

Some changes to the season may include fencing, ticketing, social distancing, and masks depending upon state guidelines prior to opening night.

The season will begin in June with online concerts, like last season, featuring artists from around the world. Then it will transition to in-person concerts on Friday, June 25 and continue through Friday, August 13. More information will be announced soon with the full dates and season schedule.

PHOTO CREDIT: Bruce Herwig


Promote Your Event on AboutRedlands.com

Visit our free event listing page to register your event on AboutRedlands.com.

Submit Your Event