Holiday Musicals & Theater

Where?
Redlands
When?
Sat, Nov 25 at 07:30 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Sun, Nov 26 at 02:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Fri, Dec 01 at 07:30 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Sat, Dec 02 at 02:15 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Sun, Dec 03 at 02:15 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Sun, Dec 03 at 07:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Fri, Dec 08 at 07:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Sat, Dec 09 at 07:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Sun, Dec 10 at 02:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar
Sun, Dec 17 at 07:00 PM + Add to Your Calendar

LifeHouse Theater

1135 N. Church St. Redlands, CA: Tickets are available by calling 909-335-307 or online Show times & tickets. Tickets are $16 for adults and $9 for children. Current LifeHouse Theater season passholders can purchase tickets for $10 Performances begin at 7:00pm. Due to the intimacy of our theater, children under 3 are not admitted. Prices reflect tickets purchased prior to show date only. Tickets are $1 more the day of the performance. Group rates are available for groups of ten or more. Guests are encouraged to reserve seats early as many performances sell out.

  • Scrooge - Saturday November 25 at 7:30 PM; Sunday November 26 at 2:15 PM; Friday December 1 at 7:30 PM; Saturday December 2 at 2:15 PM & 7:30 PM; Sunday December 3 at 2:15 PM; Friday December 8 at 7:30 PM; Saturday December 9 2017 at 2:15 PM & 7:30 PM; Sunday December 10 at 2:15 PM; December 14 & 15 at 7:30 PM; Saturday December 16 at 2:15 PM & 7:30 PM; Sunday December 17 at 2:15 PM; Thursday December 21 at 7:30 PM; Friday December 22 at 7:30 PM; Saturday December 23 at 2:15 PM & 7:30 PM.
  • A Christmas Song in My Heart - Sunday December 3 at 7:00 PM; Sunday December 10 at 7:00 PM
  • Gift of the Magi - Sunday December 17 at 7:00 PM

Redlands Footlighters

Redlands Footlighters Theatre 1810 Barton Road Redlands, CA 92373 Between California and Alabama Streets, next to the Asistencia. September - October; November - December; February; April; June.

  • 'My Three Angels' by Samuel Spewack and Bella Spewack, based on La Cuisine Des Anges by Albert Husson. Sat. 11/25/17 8pm Gala to follow; Sun. 11/26/17 2pm; Fri. 12/1/17 8pm; Sat. 12/2/17 8pm; Sun. 12/3/17 2pm; Fri. 12/8/17 8pm; Sat. 12/9/17 8pm; Sun. 12/10/17 2pm; Fri. 12/15/17 8pm; Sat. 12/16/17 8pm; Sun. 12/17/17 2pm. Directed by Mia Mercado. It’s Christmas Eve 1910, and the temperature in French Guiana has graciously dropped to 104 degrees. On the way from France is an evil-minded cousin, to oust the father of the family from his business, and his cold-blooded nephew, who is jilting the father’s daughter for an heiress. Three exiled convicts, employed as roofers by the family, take the visitors on. Possessing every criminal art and penal grace, they set matters right and in doing so redeem themselves as real life angels to the grateful family. Tickets

  • Star of Bethlehem

  • Join us for a beautiful, theatricalization of the beloved Nativity Story directed by Dimyana Pelev. December 8, 7pm December 9, 7pm December 10, 2pm $10 tickets at the door $35 family four-pack cash and check only please Starring: Alix Barron April Bittner Tony Bittner David Christison David Dysart Lya Glasgow Amanda Lashmit Morgan Massoud Olivia Papp Dimyana Pelev Tracy Pelev with the Stars of Tomorrow Christmas Camp Children 705 Cajon St., Redlands. Website

Community Chorus of Redlands Christmas Concerts

  • A Concert of Anthems, Carols & Readings: 12/8 First Congregational Church of Redlands - corner of Olive and Cajon at 8:00 pm. 12/9 at 4:00 pm at Faith Lutheran Church, 12449 California Street, Yucaipa, 92399. 12/10 at 4:00 pm at St. Rita’s Catholic Church - corner of Baldwin and Montecito in Sierra Madre, 91024 (318 N Baldwin Ave., Sierra Madre, CA, 91024-1203). Website

"Come, Let us Adore Him" Redlands Stake Christmas Program

  • A free event of Christmas music followed by refreshments. Sunday December 10, 2017 7:00 PM. LDS Church 350 Wabash Ave., Redlands, CA

Promote Your Event on AboutRedlands.com

Visit our free event listing page to register your event on AboutRedlands.com.

Submit Your Event